Saturday, 2 April 2011

Election 3: Edinburgh Central candidates

Iain McGill
Here is a list of the candidates for the Edinburgh Central seat in the Holyrood election on May 5th.

Edinburgh Central constituency takes in the Southside & Dumbiedykes part of the Southside & Newington ward extending from Drummond Street and Teviot Row to Melville Drive, Minto Street and Salisbury Road.  The map of Edinburgh Central can be found here.

Marco Biagi - SNP
Sarah Boyack Labour
Alex Cole-Hamilton - LibDem
Iain McGill - Conservative

No comments:

Featured post

Garden waste figures

I have obtained the following figures about the new chargeable garden waste service (which starts on 8th October). The current service is...