Friday, 11 November 2011

Politicians in Prestonfield

Salmond at Prestonfield
At the Politician of the Year awards at Prestonfield House Hotel last night, the main award went to Alex Salmond.

The full list, which includes Murdo Fraser for the 'Political Impact' award and Ruth Davidson for the 'Newcomer' award, can be found here.

No comments:

Featured post

Local resident Jim Sillars in the news

Former deputy leader of the SNP Jim Sillars lives locally.  He has been speaking out on a couple of issues recently. First, here is today...